Reviews

9.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
8.6
Facilities
9.3
Staff
9.8
Value
9.3

Reviews

    Barbat
    ro

    Review Score

    10
    June 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tomáš Kalousek
    cz

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 26, 2018

    Quite location for families

    It is on the edge of Budapest city. It is necessary to commute to the city.
    There is train stop only 100 meters from the accommodation. About 15 mins to the metro station by train and then another 15 mins to centre by metro. There is big Auchan supermarket just 5 mins by car. The location is quite and there are toys for kids in the garden. Good for families not for people who want to nightlife.
    Virtyt
    rs

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 4, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christer
    se

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 21, 2018

    I felt like home.

    The guesthouse i situated in a very quite and green residential district. You hear the birds singing. Very good communications. The local station is a few minutes walk from the house. The hostess is very friendly and helpful.
    Mak
    ba

    Review Score

    10
    May 7, 2018
    Great hosts, super friendly and forthcoming. Very quite, almost village-like part of Budapest, I liked the silence and birds singing in the morning while having coffee on the balcony, before going into the busy center of Budapest. 30 minutes by car or even less by local train will get you to the center. if with children, can be the perfect place to stay, as they can play outside safe.
    Yavor Nanev
    bg

    Review Score

    10
    April 23, 2018

    L

    Was very nice and quit area,birds singing,green everywhere,just fantastic!
    Alexander
    at

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 13, 2017

    Clean and tidy, we felt like we were at home

    Not a problem to me at all but just for your information: there seems in fact to be only hungarian televison programs (nearly 100) but no german. It was not a real problem because I did read it allready before in another posts and therefore did not expect to find any geman. But maybe I just did not manage it to switch the receiver to the correct channels, so pls. better aks the owner this if it is important for you.
    We felt very comfortable, all rooms very clean and very tidy. The owners very friendly, when we arrived we were informed about everything we could need to know, there was no question left to aks. After this we had total privacy, felt as if we were at our own home. We had lot of fun in the surrounding area with our bicycles, there is a wonderful small lake very close ideal for mountainbike adventure of maybe 2 hours with children (I guess ok for children of 5 yrs to 12). Also trainstation is very close, we did not go by train but it seems very simple as I saw all information about and even ready to use tickets prepared to be used in the kitchen, (but pls. ask before).
    Mina
    rs

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Semira
    nl

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 15, 2017

    Great place to stay and nice warm welkom from the owner and the owner whas verry nice and friendly.

    Its whas great time. the lady from the house whas verry sweet and nice. See Let us free in everything we want. I recommend this place to everyone who Travel to Budapest.
    Attila
    hu

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dragos M.
    ro

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 19, 2016
    Hajni is a very good host, extremely friendly, always there when you need her. She gave us all the information we asked for (maps, local bus transportation, restaurants and supermarkets near by, tourist attractions). We also borrowed from her some umbrellas in the raining days. We stayed in the Chocolate Room and we had great time at T1 Apartment (the Wi-Fi is really fast!).
    Florentina
    ro

    Review Score

    10
    August 16, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Piotr
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    July 23, 2016

    Really adorable place, would definitely come back here once again

    Guess nothing :)
    Really friendly and polite owners, always helpful. Apartment is placed in calm area/district coming along with easy access to public transport. We are definitely satisfied with this choice :)